your guide to a better life at Technopark
Wednesday December 7th 2016
Technopark Living

New police station at Mannanthala inaugurated

The new Mannanthala police station was inaugurated yesterday by Home Minister Mr. Kodiyeri Balakrishnan. Parts of Sreekariyam, Vattappara and Perrorkada police station limits will now come under the jurisdiction of Mannanthala police station. These include Mukkola, Kudappanakunnu, Muttada, Nalanchira, Parottukonam and Keraladityapuram.

One Comment for “New police station at Mannanthala inaugurated”

Leave a Comment